Promises Made. Promises Delivered. 

Join Canada Immigration and Visa Services (CIVS) and Canoscope on Friday, May 1st, 2020 at 19:00 IST (13:30 UTC) to attend our webinar about the Owner Operator LMIA Pathway for you and your family to resettle in Canada by starting or purchasing a business. A webinar reservation and ticket includes a copy of our Owner Operator LMIA Guidebook and the price paid for a webinar ticket will be discounted from further services if CIVS –  Canoscope is retained for immigration services in the future. 

5 months ago, and before COVID-19, we held our last seminar in person in Delhi. The clients we retained from that seminar who have started or purchased a business have since achieved status in Canada. The Owner Operator LMIA Pathway when executed correctly can result in permanent residency status for the primary applicant and their family in under 12 months. 

When: May 1st, 2020 

Time:

  • 19:00 IST (India Standard Time) 
  • 17:30  (Dubai) 
  • 13:30 UTC (Universal Coordinated Time) 
  • 07:30 Mountain Time (Calgary) 
  • 06:30 Pacific Time (Vancouver) 

Agenda 

1 hour: Presentation on Owner Operator Visa Pathway to Permanent Residence 

The webinar will begin with a presentation from Sean G McKinsley, managing partner of Canada Immigration and Visa Services. Sean will be presenting the Owner Operator Visa Pathway to Permanent Residence in Canada. This fast pathway to permanent residence is ideal for anyone looking to immigrate to Canada with their family by purchasing or starting a business. 

30+ mins: Questions and Answers from the Audience 

Following the Owner Operator LMIA Pathway presentation by Sean, questions from the audience will be entertained and answered by Sean and the attending panelists. 

Why Canada Immigration and Visa Services and Canoscope?

  • Track record of success 
  • Licensed and regulated immigration professionals 
  • Fastest investment pathway – Permanent Residency in 6 months to 1 year 
  • We can assist in sourcing an eligible, Owner Operator LMIA compliant business 

Who are the panelists? 

 CIVS Canada Immigration and Visa Services are proudly partnered with Canoscope Immigration and Education. Together, we work as a team offering professional immigration services through our executive team with Offices in Vancouver-Surrey, BC, Calgary, Alberta, and New Delhi, India. The CIVS Canoscope team is led by:   

Sean G McKinsley, Managing Partner – CIVS 

Nikola Misina, Senior PartnerCIVS 

Steven J. Paolasini, Vice-President – CIVS 

Robin Kapoor, Managing Partner Canoscope Immigration and Education 

Micky Singh, Executive Director – Canoscope Immigration and Education 

Our team of licensed professionals and panelists will be on standby to answer any questions you have regarding the pathway and immigrating to Canada. Our panelists are available to answer questions in English, Punjabi, Hindi, and Serbian.  

Our team of licensed professionals and panelists will be on standby to answer any questions you have regarding the pathway and immigrating to Canada. Our panelists are available to answer questions in English, Punjabi, Hindi, and Serbian.  

 How will the webinar work and what will I need to tune in? 

After purchasing a webinar ticket, you will be added to our list of attendees. 30 minutes before the start of the seminar, you will receive an invitation link to your registered email allowing you to tune in for the presentation and the Q & A. 

LIMITED AVAILABILITY (50% OFF UNTIL THIS WEEKEND ONLY)